Program Directory

Ohio Statehouse - 25th Anniversary of the Renovation
Speakers include:
Charley Moses, Capitol Square Foundation
Governor Mike DeWine
Speaker Bob Cupp
Statehouse Renovation Panel
Governor Richard F. Celeste
Senator Richard Finan
Robert Loversidge - Architect of the Capitol
Brian Perera - representing Statehouse staff
Peter Crusse - representing Statehouse construction workers
moderated by former Representative Mike Curtin
November 17, 2021