00:00:00Convene Session/Invocation Prayer by Pastor Daniel Page, a guest of Rep. Kristina Roegner
00:08:54Resolution - HR 72Rep. Mike Dovilla honoring the Baldwin Wallace University racquetball team as the 2013 Div. II USA Racquetball National Intercollegiate Champion
00:12:20Resolution - HR 78Rep. Hood honoring the Logan-Hocking Middle School archery team as the 2013 NASP Ohio State Champion
00:15:31Resolution - HR 103Reps. Hood & Hill honoring the Maysville HIgh School archery team as the 2013 State Champion
00:19:28Resolution - HR 118Rep. Rick Perales honoring Micaela Powers as the 2012 Ohio Div. I Player of the year in girls soccer
00:27:01Introduction of Bills
00:30:08Motion Matt Huffman
00:31:11Motion Cheryl GrossmanTracy Maxwell Heard
00:31:59Third Consideration - SB 9Barbara SearsRon YoungBarbara Sears
00:37:58Recognition Rep. Nan A. Baker with a point of personal privilege
00:39:39Third Consideration - SB 21Gerald StebeltonDenise DriehausTeresa FedorDebbie PhillipsJohn PattersonGerald StebeltonBarbara SearsJohn BarnesLou Terhar
01:15:22Third Consideration - SB 26Jay Hottinger
01:20:40Third Consideration - HB 6Andy Thompson
01:27:04Third Consideration - HB 90Ronald GerberryCheryl GrossmanRobert Hagan
01:38:11Recognition Rep. Mike Duffey with a point of personal privilege recognizing Samantha Edwards for being the Central Ohio Soccer Player of the Year
01:40:15Recognition Rep. Ron Maag with a point of personal privilege
01:40:58Recognition Rep. Michael F. Curtin with a point of personal privilege
There is no transcript for this video.
Note : Transcripts are compiled from uncorrected captions