00:00:00Convene Session/Invocation Prayer by Rev. Rob Sparr, a guest of Rep Kristina Roegner
00:05:22Resolution - HR 409Rep. Nickie J. Antonio Honoring the Lakewood High School girls rugby team as the 2012 State Champion
00:10:06Resolution - HR 329Rep. Nickie J. Antonio honoring Dr. William W. Wagner on being named the 2012 Principal of the Year
00:12:03Resolution - HR 408Rep. Smith honoring Karena Fulks as the 2012 OHSAA Div. II State Long Jump Champion
00:16:49Resolution - HR 416Rep. Johnson honoring the Wheelersburg High School baseball team as the 2012 Div. III State Champion
00:25:39Recognition Rep. Lynn Wachtmann and Gardner with a point of personal privilege
00:31:18Journal of Previous Day
00:31:38Introduction of Bills
00:33:59Motion Cheryl GrossmanDebbie Phillips
00:34:45Third Consideration - SB 316Gerald StebeltonRandy GardnerJohn Patrick CarneyGerald StebeltonDebbie PhillipsGerald StebeltonBarbara SearsDenise DriehausTed CelesteGerald StebeltonBarbara SearsConnie PillichGerald StebeltonConnie PillichRon AmstutzMatt HuffmanLou TerharDan RamosNickie AntonioGerald StebeltonBarbara SearsRonald GerberryBill PatmonArmond BudishGerald Stebelton
02:23:46Third Consideration - SB 314Mike DovillaAlicia ReeceMike DovillaDenise DriehausMatt Lundy Mike DovillaBarbara Sears
02:45:44Third Consideration - SB 337Ross McGregorAlicia ReeceJohn BarnesMatt Huffman
02:58:03Third Consideration - HB 535Brian HillDennis Murray
03:03:39Third Consideration - HB 495Terry JohnsonDorothy PelandaRobert HaganDanny BubpTom LetsonTerry JohnsonMichael FoleyRon MaagBarbara SearsRon Young
03:50:34Third Consideration - HB 479Christina HaganDennis MurrayChristina Hagan
04:07:56Third Consideration - HB 143Michael StinzianoSean O'BrienBarbara SearsBill PatmonMichael StinzianoBill PatmonMichael StinzianoJarrod MartinSean O'BrienJarrod MartinSean O'BrienChristina Hagan
04:26:45Third Consideration - SB 309Dave Hall
04:30:28Third Consideration - SB 321Ron Maag
04:36:15Third Consideration - SCR 30Gerald StebeltonDale Mallory
04:43:37Consideration of Senate Amendment - HB 509Matt HuffmanTerry Blair
04:48:17Consideration of Senate Amendment - HB 262Matt HuffmanTeresa FedorDanny BubpTom Letson
05:06:55Consideration of Senate Amendment - HB 490Matt HuffmanAl LandisConnie Pillich
05:12:46Recognition Rep. Williams with a point of personal privilege
05:13:59Recognition Rep. Margaret Conditt with a point of personal privilege
There is no transcript for this video.
Note : Transcripts are compiled from uncorrected captions