DVD : Ohio Civil Rights Hall of Fame - 2018 Induction Ceremony
Price :
Quantity :
The MC for 2018's Ceremony is Angela Pace, with keynote speaker Judge Marbley. This years inductees include Dr. Errol D. Alexander, Dr. Galdys Turner Finney on behalf of Dr. Joseph Carter Corbin, Speaker Jo Ann Davidson, James Obergefell, and Renee Powell accepting for herself and on the behalf of her father William Powell. Donna and Larry James also accept the first annual Community Spirit Award.
October 4, 2018