Program Directory

BWC Fallen Worker Memorial - BWC Fallen Worker Memorial : 2015
Buy Play
This program pays tribute to the fallen workers who have lost their lives over this past year.

BWC Administrator/CEO Steve Buehrer hosts the program. The program concludes with reading the names of the fallen, followed by three tolls of a bell and a moment of silence.

Additional speakers include:
Tim Burga - President, Ohio AFL-CIO
Roger Geiger - Vice President/Ohio Executive Director, NFIB
Peggy Griffith - Board Director, Ohio Bureau of Workers' Compensation
Freddie Johnson - Medical Services Chief, Ohio Bureau of Workers' Compensation
Nicholas Zuk - Board of Directors Chairman, Ohio Bureau of Workers' Compensation
Markus Johns - OSCEA/AFSCME Delegate
Kelly Hopkins - SEIU Local 1199 Delegate
September 3, 2015